SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

1	Joy Singh Oinam	Thoubal Awang Leikai	Chairman	Founder Principal
2	Khoisnam Victory Devi	Thoubal Awang Leikai	Treasurer	Trust Nominee
3	Dr Ksh Manglem Singh	Thoubal Achouba	Member	Retired CMO
4	Amirzit Singh Huidrom	Imphal	Member	Senior Teacher, AVS
5	Yengkhom Rajendra Singh	Kakching	Member	LO, Planning Deptt.
7	Lisam Ibochou Singh	Thoubal Haokha	Member	Retd. Head Master National Awardee
8	Laishram Sarju Devi	Thoubal Wangmataba	Member	Teacher
9	Laishram Kulachandra Singh	Kwak Keithel, Imphal	Member	Teacher
10	Wangjam Ronibala Devi	Thoubal	Member	Parent
11	Akeshwar Waikha	Thoubal Melaground	Member	Parent

Secretary Bright Foundation Thoubal, Manipur